Previous Verse

The Gospels

The Gospels are the first four books of the New Testament, and provide the details of the life of Jesus.

The following 17 page(s) belong to CategoryGospels

CategoryJohn [The Gospel of John]
CategoryLuke [The Gospel of Luke]
CategoryMark [The Gospel of Mark]
CategoryMatthew [The Gospel of Matthew]
John-1-18 [John 1:18]
John-10-30 [John 10:30]
John-14-28 [John 14:28]
John-19-30 [John 19:30]
John-8-44 [John-8-44]
Luke-11-2 [Luke 11:2]
Luke-23-46 [Luke 23:46]
Mark-15-34 [Mark 15:34]
Matthew-19-26 [Matthew 19:26]
Matthew-27-46 [Matthew 27:46]
Matthew-5-17 [Matthew 5:17]
Matthew-6-9 [Matthew 6:9]
Matthew-7-8 [Matthew 7:8]

Associated with these categories:
There are no comments on this page.
Wiki Formatting Rules :: Powered by WikkaWiki